Watch Colombia Vs. England 2018 FIFA World Cup Live Stream: Start Time, Preview, How To Watch Online

England is favored to win their first Round of 16 game since 2006, but Ramadel Falcao and Colombia will provide the Three Lions their first real test of the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Colombia, England, watch live stream, 2018 World Cup, Harry Kane, Ramadel Falcao
Matthias Hangst / Maddie Meyer / Getty Images

England is favored to win their first Round of 16 game since 2006, but Ramadel Falcao and Colombia will provide the Three Lions their first real test of the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

England has looked impressive at least in the first two games of the group stage at the 2018 FIFA World Cup, as Inquisitr has reported, but they face their first real test of the tournament when they take on Colombia in the final game of the Round of 16, a match that will live stream from Spartak Stadium in Moscow on Tuesday.

But the Three Lions have not won a knockout round game since 2006 — and have won only two since the 1990 competition when England reached the semifinals. As the BBC noted, England defeated Denmark in 2002 and then Ecuador in 2006. But since then, futility.

“It is 10 years since we have won a knockout fixture,” England Coach Gareth Southgate said on Monday, according to Sky Sports. “For this team, this is a brilliant opportunity to go beyond where more experienced teams have before them. The lads have got the chance to write their own stories.”

To find out how to watch a live stream of the Colombia vs. England 2018 FIFA World Cup Round of 16 finale, see the streaming instructions at the bottom of this article. Kickoff for the elimination match between British and South American sides is scheduled for 9 p.m. Moscow Standard Time at Spartak Stadium in Moscow, Russia, on Tuesday, July 3.

In Colombia, the live stream starts at 1 p.m. Colombia Time, and in the United Kingdom, that start time will be 7 p.m. British Summer Time. Fans in the United States can log in to the Colombia vs. England live stream at 2 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time or 11 a.m. Pacific. Fans in India can watch the game live stream at 11:30 p.m. India Standard Time on Friday.

Colombia, England, watch live stream, 2018 World Cup, Harry Kane, Ramadel Falcao
England’s Dele All is expected to be back in the XI for England on Tuesday. Matthias Hangst / Getty Images

England is favored to win against Colombia, according to a rundown of betting odds by British GQ, but in this surprise-packed tournament where four-time winners Germany, two-time champs Argentina, and 2010 Cup champion Spain have all been shown the door, no favorite is safe.

“Nothing will frighten us. England are a good team but we did not mind who it was we would face,” said Colombia goalkeeper David Ospina, on the site FourFourTwo. “We will give everything for our country and take strength from the support.”

According to FourFourTwo, an estimated 40,000 Colombian fans will have arrived in Russia by the time the match against England kicks off on Tuesday.

Watch a preview of the Colombia vs. England Round of 16 clash in the video below, courtesy of ESPN FC.

In the U.K., a live stream of the Colombia vs. England 2018 FIFA World Cup match will be carried by ITV and may be accessed inside the U.K. only on the ITV Hub streaming service. In Colombia, DirectTV Internet will carry the live stream.

To watch a live stream of what is certain to be an entertaining Colombia vs. England World Cup Round of 16 match, use the stream provided by Fox Sports Go. Accessing the Fox Sports Go live stream requires login credentials from a cable or satellite TV provider subscription, however.

To watch the Colombia vs. England 2018 FIFA World Cup showdown live stream for free without a cable subscription, fans may consider signing up for a free trial of a live TV streaming package such as Sling TV, YouTube TV, or DirecTV Now. All three of those “internet TV” services require credit card information and subscription fees, but they all offer seven-day free trial periods. If the subscription is canceled prior to the expiration of that free week, fans can watch the Colombia vs. England match — and all World Cup matches during that weeklong period — streamed live at no charge.

In India, Sony Liv will stream the World Cup match, as will the Jio TV app for fans who want to watch Colombia vs. England on mobile devices.