‘DWTS’ Voting Phone Numbers, Online Voting Instructions For ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 22

Dancing with the Stars is back for another season on Monday night and 12 celebrities and the pro dance partners are ready to compete for the season 22 Mirrorball trophy. The two-hour premiere of ABC’s popular ballroom dance competition begins at 8 p.m. ET on March 21, and viewers in select cities will be able to watch the show via the network’s free live stream app.

Whether this is your first season watching DWTS or you’re a die-hard fan, here are some must-have information about the show including voting phone numbers, online voting instructions, live stream information, and the complete season 22 complete cast lineup.

This season’s cast was introduced on Good Morning America earlier this month and the odds makers are already predicting who the top three will be before they even hit the dance floor. According to Bovada, UFC fighter Paige VanZant is currently favored to win the Mirrorball trophy, with Pittsburgh Steelers WR Antonio Brown predicted to finish the season as the runner-up.

Find the full list of DWTS season 22 celebrity dancers and their pro dance partners below, followed by the voting phone numbers and instructions on how to cast your votes this season.

DWTS Season 22 Cast Lineup

  • Boyz II Men singer Wanya Morris and Lindsay Arnold
  • Donald Trump’s ex-wife Marla Maples and Tony Dovolani
  • Retired NFL star Doug Flutie and Karina Smirnoff
  • Denver Broncos LB Vonnie B’Vsean “Von” Miller Jr. and Witney Carson
  • Fuller House star Jodie Sweetin and Keo Motsepe
  • Good Morning America Meteorologist Ginger Zee and Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Talk show host Geraldo Rivera with Edyta Sliwinska
  • Facts of Life and Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kim Fields and Sasha Farber
  • Pittsburgh Steelers WR Antonio Brown and Sharna Burgess
  • America’s Next Top Model Nyle DiMarco and Peta Murgatroyd
  • Mixed martial artist/UFC fighter Paige VanZant and Mark Ballas
  • The O.C. star Mischa Barton and Artem Chigvintsev

Voting Phone Numbers and Online Voting Instructions

Voting for the season 22 dancers will begin during the live show on Monday nights, including the March 21 premiere. According to ABC, votes from fans will be combined with the judges’ scores at the end of each week’s voting period (details below).

The couple with the lowest combination of votes and scores will be eliminated the following week, so it’s important to vote for your favorite pair to keep them in the competition.

Fans can vote online, on Facebook, or by using one of the toll-free phone numbers associated with your favorite celebrity. Find the full list of voting phone numbers and links to online and Facebook voting below.

  • Antonio Brown – 1 800 868 3401
  • Doug Flutie – 1 800 868 3402
  • Geraldo Rivera – 1 800 868 3403
  • Ginger Zee – 1 800 868 3404
  • Jodie Sweetin – 1 800 868 3405
  • Kim Fields – 1 800 868 3406
  • Marla Maples – 1 800 868 3407
  • Mischa Barton – 1 800 868 3408
  • Nyle DiMarco – 1 800 868 3409
  • Paige VanZant – 1 800 868 3410
  • Von Miller – 1 800 868 3411
  • Wanyá Morris – 1 800 868 3412

Online Voting: To vote online on ABC’s website, you must create a username and link to your email or connect instantly with your Facebook account.

Vote on Facebook: To vote on Facebook, head over to the VoteDWTS Facebook app.

Phone voting begins when the show starts (8 p.m. ET) on Monday nights and 60 minutes after the end of the show.

Online voting on ABC and Facebook begins on Mondays at 8 p.m. ET and remains open until 8 p.m. ET the following day. Of note, the cutoff time for voting is Tuesday at 11 a.m. ET during finale week.

ABC offers free live stream coverage of many of their shows on Watch ABC or via the free ABC app for iPhone and Android mobile devices. The live video stream is only available to viewers in New York City, Philadelphia, Raleigh-Durham, Chicago, Fresno, Houston, Los Angeles, and San Francisco. If you live in one of the cities listed, you must verify your cable provider during the login process.

The Dancing with the Stars season 22 premiere begins at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

[Image via ABC Television Network]