Miley Cyrus ‘Bangerz’ Track List: Britney Spears, Big Sean Featured On New Album

Dan Evon - Author

Sep. 10 2013, Updated 8:41 a.m. ET

Miley Cyrus released the track list for her new album Bangerz today and it contained one huge surprise: Britney Spears will be singing on a track called “SMS.”

Cyrus released the Bangerz track list today as a thank you to her “Smilers.” The singer recently a raunchy new video, “Wrecking Ball,” and she promised her fans that if the video set a new record on Vevo she would surprise them with the track list to her new album.

Well, “Wrecking Ball” now has move than 15 million views and holds the record for most views in a single day on Vevo.

Miley writes on Twitter: “I will release my official #bangerz track list as soon we #wrecktherecord… Wrecking Ball has officially beat the @VEVO record. thank you smilerzzzzz”

And true to her word, Miley released the track list for the new album.

Article continues below advertisement

Bangerz will feature the already massively popular “We Can’t Stop” and “Wrecking Ball” but it will also include a few new tunes. Most notably, a song called SMS with Britney Spears.

Here’s the track list for Bangerz.

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
  4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
  5. My Darlin feat. Future
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
  8. Get It Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU feat. French Montana
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else

After releasing the track list, Miley Cyrus made another deal with her fans. The singer said that if “Wrecking Ball” hits No.1 on iTunes she’ll release some bonus information about the new album.

Are you excited to hear Britney Spears on the new Miley Cyrus album?


Latest miley cyrus News and Updates

    © Copyright 2023 The Inquisitr. The Inquisitr is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.