Watch Bijapur Bulls vs. Hubli Tigers, KPL Final Live Online: Karnataka Premier League Cricket

Cricket fans can watch live online as the Bijapur Bulls and Hubli Tigers face off in the 2015 Karnataka Premier League final, the championship match of the fourth season of the franchise-based, regional Indian T20 cricket competition. The season opened on September 2 and consisted of an eight-team round-robin tournament with each city-based franchise club playing every other club once each.

The Karnataka Premier League format is inspired by the high-profile Indian Premier League, though the schedule is only half as long. The league is more or less the only pro cricket played during this time period on the Indian subcontinent, due to monsoon season.

To find out how to watch Bijapur Bulls vs. Hubli Tigers live online in the KPL 2015 Final match, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. The match is scheduled for 5 p.m. Indian Standard Time on Sunday, September 20, at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Cricket Ground in Mysore, Karnataka, India. That's 7:30 a.m. United States Eastern Daylight Time, 4:30 a.m. Pacific.

For both the Tigers and the Bulls, the match will be their first KPL final and, of course, the first championship for the winning team.

The Bulls are led by India international Robin Uthappa — also of the Kolkata Knight Riders in the Indian Premier League — who powered his team almost single-handedly into the final, lifting the Bulls easily past the Belagavi Panthers in Friday's first semifinal, with a 41-ball half-century that featured three sixes and five four-run boundaries.

In the second semifinal, on Saturday, Belagavi got their second chance — and lost again, this time pushing Hubli to the final over before being stopped for a 23-run defeat that put the Tigers into Sunday's KPL final against the Bulls.

It was a disappointing finish for the Panthers who finished on top of the KPL table, but now find themselves out of the running for this year's championship.

Watch the Hubli Tigers vs. Bijapur Bulls Karnataka Premier League Final live online through Willow TV, which is available via this YouTube link with a monthly subscription fee, as well as on Willow TV's own site, accessible by clicking here.

Some promotional offers make it possible to watch Willow TV legally online free for a limited period of time, such as the offer at this link — or the one-month free trial of the Sling TV International Sports Package, which includes the all-cricket channel among several others. Information on that deal can be found at this link.

[Image: Karnataka Premier League]