Watch ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Live Online: ABC Live Streams ‘DWTS’ Season 20, Starting With Season Premiere

What time does Dancing With the Stars Season 20 start on March 16, and how can you watch it live online? Fans of the ABC’s ballroom dance competition will be able to watch the 10th Anniversary season on their local ABC TV channel or live streaming online, or by downloading ABC’s free app for smartphones and tablets.

The two-hour season premiere begins at 8 p.m. ET on Monday. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews will once again be co-hosts for the show that will air on Monday nights. TV Guide reports that performances and eliminations will be “crammed into a two-hour block” each week, with the possibility of the Tuesday DWTS results shows returning during the quarterfinals and semifinals portion of the competition.

See the official list of DWTS celebrity dancers and their pro partners below.

If you’re not near a television on Monday nights, ABC is offering free live streaming the Dancing With the Stars Season 20 online on Watch ABC, or by downloading the free ABC app for mobile devices. Unfortunately, not everyone will be able to watch DWTS live online. According to ABC, live stream video service is only available to viewers in New York City, Philadelphia, Raleigh-Durham, Chicago, Fresno, Houston, Los Angeles, and San Francisco.

If you live in one of the cities listed above, you must verify that you have use of a paid television provider — such as Comcast XFINITY, Cox, DISH, AT&T U-verse, and Verizon FiOS — to activate the free live stream service. Find out if coverage is available in your area here.

Whether you are watching on a local ABC TV channel or online, keep up with the latest information about Dancing With the Stars by following the official DWTS Twitter account @DancingABC.

The official Season 20 Dancing With the Stars cast lineup:

  • Patti LaBelle and Artem Chigvintsev
  • Chris Soules and Witney Carson
  • Riker Lynch and Allison Holker
  • Charlotte McKinney and Motsepe
  • Michael Sam and Peta Murgatroyd
  • Willow Shields and Mark Ballas
  • Rumer Willis and Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Noah Galloway and Sharna Burgess
  • Suzanne Somers and Tony Dovolani
  • Robert Herjavec and Kim Johnson
  • Redfoo and Emma Slater
  • Nastia Liukin and Derrick Hough

Watch the DWTS premiere on March 16 at 8 p.m. on ABC, or online via the Watch ABC app.

[Image: ABC]