Watch 2014 Masters Golf Tournament Live Online, Streaming Video Of Day 1

Golf fans can watch all of the 2014 Masters tournament live online, with streaming video available across the United States and much of the globe.

The 78th Masters tournament kicks off Thursday morning, with honorary starters Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus, and Gary Player teeing off at 7:40 am ET. The first day of action concludes with the group of Harris English, Lee Westwood, and Russell Henley at 1:59 pm ET.

Fans who watch the Masters golf tournament live online will see plenty of drama, starting on the very first day. Adam Scott will start his defense of last year’s title when he tees off Thursday at 10:41 am ET, playing along with PGA Championship winner Jason Dufner and U.S. Amateur champ Matthew Fitzpatrick.

The full list of Master’s tee times for the first and second rounds can be found here.

The tournament’s field includes 97 players, with 24 golfers teeing off in the Masters for the first time.

What fans won’t see if the check out the live streaming video of the Masters is the No. 1 golfer in the world. Tiger Woods is not playing in the Masters after having a back procedure last week, and is now in risk of losing his top World Golf Ranking.

The injury means Tiger Woods will remain stuck on 14 majors wins, though the last came in the 2008 U.S. Open. But the record holder in Grand Slam events, Jack Nicklaus, thinks Tiger will eventually break his mark of 18 victories.

“I feel very bad for Tiger. He’s really worked towards my record,” Nicklaus said Tuesday on Mike & Mike on ESPN Radio. “I still think he’ll break my record.

“As long as he is physically able to do it…. He’s 38 years old and he’s probably got another 10 years at least of being able to compete — that’s 40 more majors to win five of them. It shouldn’t be too difficult.”

Fans who want to watch the 2014 Masters golf tournament live online will have a few options. Streaming video will be available through, and video will be available to European viewers through the BBC and Sky Sports.