Watch Genoa CFC Vs AC Milan Live Stream: Start Time, Preview, How To Watch Serie A Monday Match Live Online

Marco LuzzaniGetty Images

Struggling AC Milan, coming off a dispiriting 2-1 loss to Serie A champions Juventus on a Cristiano Ronaldo goal in Saudi Arabia on Wednesday, as Mirror reported, will attempt to regroup on Monday in their return to Serie A action, but the 18-time scudeto winners will face a major obstacle when they travel to face Genoa CFC with four of their key starters sidelined for the match that will live stream from Stadio Luigi Ferraris.

To find out how to watch a live stream of the Serie A Round 20 match on Monday, pitting 14th-place Genoa CFC against sixth-place AC Milan, see the streaming information at the bottom of this article. Kickoff is scheduled for 3 p.m. Central European Time at the 36,599-seat Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa, Italy, on Monday, January 21. In the United Kingdom, that kickoff time will be 2 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time. Fans in the United States can log in to the live stream at 9 a.m. Eastern Standard Time on Monday, or 6 a.m. Pacific. Fans in China can catch the live stream starting at 10 p.m. China Standard Time on Sunday, while in India the game will start at 7:30 p.m India Standard Time.

Davide Calabria, Franck Kessie, and Alessio Romagnoli will miss out due to suspensions incurred in the Supercoppa Italiana, according to Calcio Mercato, which alone would put Milan at a handicap, even against a Genoa side only six points clear of relegation.

But in addition to that trio, Gonzalo Higuaín — Milan’s Argentine striker who has tallied six goals in 15 games, per Soccerway — has been omitted by Coach Gennaro Gattuso, who simply called his star scorer “not ready” to play in Monday’s match.

Already on loan from Juventus, Higuain has recently been rumored to be on the move to English Premier League club Chelsea on yet another loan deal, according to the BBC, and the reports have left Higuain mentally distracted — failing to score in his last 12 overall appearances.

Gonzalo Higuian
Star AC Milan striker Gonzalo Higuain wil he held out from the Monday match in Genoa.Featured image credit: Marco LuzzaniGetty Images

To watch a free live stream of Genoa CFC vs. AC Milan, the early Serie A match on Monday, use the stream provided by ESPN+, the online subscription service of sports media giant ESPN. The ESPN+ streaming network is available with a fee of $4.99 per month but comes with a seven-day free trial. If the trial is canceled before the week-long period expires, fans can watch the Rossoblùvs. Rossonerimatch at no charge.

In the United Kingdom, the live stream is set to be carried by Eleven Sports. In Italy, the Genoa CFC vs. AC Milan Italy Serie A game will be will be streamed live by Sky Go Italia. In Canada, every 2018-2019 Serie A match will be streamed live on the DAZNsports platform. And in India, Serie A Pass will be the source for the live stream of the Round 20 match on Saturday in Genoa.

Likewise, throughout the Caribbean — and in numerous smaller countries around the world — the game will stream only via Serie A Pass. For a list of other outlets around the globe that may carry a live stream of Genoa CFC vs. AC Milan, be sure to check LiveSoccer TV.