‘Big Brother Over The Top’ Spoilers: Veto Winner, America’s Nominee Revealed In ‘BBOTT’ House

America Nominates A Houseguest

Big Brother Over The Top spoilers now reveal the Week 1 Veto winner. The BBOTT house has had a lot of excitement over the last 24 hours, with a second Safety Ceremony also revealing who was at risk of going home this week. A report from fan site Joker’s Updates shows that America may have turned the tables on the houseguests by choosing a nominee who was already in an alliance with the Head of Household. That could lead to some interesting moments as the fall installment heads toward its first Eviction Ceremony.

Monte Masongill, who became the first HOH this season, saved everyone but Jason Roy and Danielle Lickey. The producers are running things a bit different this season, as the HOH determines who will be protected through a Safety Ceremony. The people who aren’t deemed “safe” are then the two nominees for eviction. Following those revelations by the HOH, America then votes on a third nominee, shaking things up a bit. This week, America voted for Cornbread Ligon to be that third nominee.

As the latest Big Brother Over The Top spoilers reveal, the house then played the Power of Veto competition on Monday, October 3. Jason Roy knew that he was the primary target for eviction, so he had a lot of pressure to come through during the Veto competition. That is exactly what took place, as Jason won the Veto and will soon take himself off the block. This will force Monte to name a replacement nominee and figure out a new strategy for the Eviction Ceremony taking place on Wednesday, October 5.

On Tuesday, October 4, the BBOTT house will hold the first Veto Meeting of the fall. This is where Jason Roy will take himself off the block and Monte Masongill has to get more “blood” on his hands by naming a replacement nominee. As for the most likely candidates to become the target for Monte, they are Kryssie Ridolfi and Shelby Stockton. They are outside of the alliances that Monte has made this season, and far more likely to get evicted than Danielle Lickey. Danielle is secretly protected, even though she doesn’t know who turned against her in the first place (Shane Chapman).

The Big Brother Over The Top spoilers from Tuesday are going to be important, because it will set up how the three nominees for eviction will look on Wednesday evening. Once the three nominees are set, live feed subscribers can then starting voting on who they feel should be the first houseguest sent home. America will act as one vote, with the houseguest receiving the most votes from America than having an additional vote against them at the Eviction Ceremony. The Veto Meeting is expected to take place around 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET on October 4.

The next live episode for the show will be on Wednesday, October 5, at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET. Host Julie Chen will appear for the live audience again, likely providing a small recap on what has taken place during Week 1 in the BBOTT house. Then the weekly episode will take place, leading right up to the Eviction Ceremony at 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET and then the Week 2 HOH Competition at 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET. That will lead to quite a few new Big Brother Over The Top spoilers for fans to enjoy.

[Featured Image by CBS]