‘Big Brother: Over The Top’ Schedule: Spoilers About Weekly Events In ‘BBOTT’ House

Big Brother: Over The Top schedule news presents some interesting spoilers about how the BBOTT house will play our weekly events. The first online version of the franchise begins with its season premiere on Wednesday, September 28, setting the stage for the 13 new houseguests. As previously reported by the Inquisitr, a number of very important Big Brother: Over The Top spoilers have already been revealed to fans. That includes the revelations that America is going to choose the winner this season and that two sisters are in the game.

In was in a report from CBS.com, where fans learned that there would be one weekly episode taking place in the BBOTT house. It is scheduled for every Wednesday evening at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET and will be hosted by Julie Chen. It hasn’t been clarified what will take place during the live hour, but it will be interesting for the West Coast to see the show live for the first time in its history. It’s a new wrinkle that has only been made available for this fall online installment of the program.

The Big Brother: Over The Top schedule continues on Wednesday nights with the live Eviction Ceremony and then the new live Head of Household competition. The HOH competitions will take place entirely in front of the live audience, something else which is new to the online version of the show. There are debates on social media among fans who aren’t sure whether seeing the competitions in full is better than the abridged versions shown on CBS that have been edited to present more excitement.

On Saturdays, there will be a Safety Ceremony in the BBOTT house, which takes the place of the Nomination Ceremony. That component of the program will also be live, giving subscribers a first look at not only the houseguests who are safe from getting evicted that week, but also the people who are at risk of going home. This is possibly where a fan vote could come into focus, as producers could give the viewers a chance to vote on who should be sent packing. That would certainly be an exciting wrinkle for the program.

The new Big Brother: Over The Top schedule also outlines when the Veto Competition and Veto Ceremony will take place each week. For viewers wanting to watch a lot of action on the live feeds, producers have laid out a very succinct schedule for when to turn them on. Anyone who misses one of the events can watch daily recaps for every day the houseguests are in the game. These recaps could be a very valuable tool for viewers to keep track of how alliances in the BBOTT house have been working together.

There are going to be a lot of Big Brother spoilers about the new 13-member cast, how the first few hours in the BBOTT house goes, and who immediately becomes a target for eviction. A lot of action will take place in a short amount of time, as this is only going to be a 10-week version of the reality competition. It means producers are likely to present a number of twists and turns, beginning with an explanation of how extensive fan involvement will be during the season premiere.

Weekly Big Brother: Over The Top Schedule

Wednesday: 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET – Weekly One-Hour Episode
Wednesday: 8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET – Live Eviction Ceremony
Wednesday: 9 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. ET – Live Head Of Household Competition

Thursday: Julie Chen Hosts Live Question And Answer Sessions With Houseguests
Thursday: Julie Chen Interviews Evicted Houseguest

Friday: 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET – Live Diary Room Sessions

Saturday: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET – Have Nots Revealed For Week
Saturday: 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET – Safety Ceremony Hosted Live

Sunday: 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET – Nomination Ceremony Held

Monday: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET – Veto Competition Played Live

Tuesday: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET – Veto Ceremony Held
Tuesday: 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET – Live Diary Room Sessions

For fans who want to read a little bit more about the BBOTT cast, a previous article by the Inquisitr reveals the cast list, bios, and other Big Brother: Over The Top spoilers.

[Featured Image by CBS]