Watch Watford Vs. Manchester United Live Stream: Preview, Prediction, Start Time Of The Premier League Match

Pradeep Nepal - Author
By

Nov. 1 2017, Updated 5:10 a.m. ET

Manchester United will travel to Vicarage Road to face Watford as they look to bounce back from the Europa League loss in midweek.

Article continues below advertisement

Date, Kick-off time, and Venue

The game is scheduled for September 18, 2016, at Vicarage Road. The kick-off times for various time zones are provided below.

  • UK time: 12 p.m
  • USA time: 7 a.m.
  • Pacific time: 4 a.m.
  • Kenyan time: 2 p.m.
  • UAE time: 3 p.m.
  • Indian time: 4:30 p.m.
  • Malaysia time: 7 p.m.

Watford vs. Manchester United: Preview

Advertisement

Latest manchester united News and Updates

    © Copyright 2022 The Inquisitr. The Inquisitr is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.