Oops! Britney Spears' 'Glory' Album Leaks And Fans Are Besides Themselves

Chanel Adams

Oops! She did it again. Or, more like the internet did it again. Britney Spears' new album, Glory, dropped in Mexico on Saturday, August 20. That means all 17 tracks of the full-length album have leaked onto the internet by fans who wanted to share the excitement with the rest of the Britney Army.

Britney Spears' fans have been throwing a #GloryIsLeakingParty on social media all weekend long. Fans in Mexico were the first to get their hands on Spears' new album. Some of them even took to social media and message boards to leak the remaining tracks from the album, so that their fellow fans could listen, as well.

— Britney Spears (@britneyspears) August 14, 2016

— Britney Spears (@britneyspears) August 4, 2016

For now, here's the full tracklist for Glory, according to DirectLyrics.com.

So far, Britney has teased the new songs "Clumsy," "Invitation," "Private Show," and her sexiest one yet, "Do You Wanna Come Over." But, according to Britney's fans, there are plenty of sizzling tracks on the album.

Leading up to her album release, Spears is set to perform at the 2016 MTV VMAs and is to appear on Carpool Karaoke with James Corden.

— Britney Spears (@britneyspears) August 16, 2016

— Britney Spears (@britneyspears) August 10, 2016

[Photo by David Becker/Getty Images]