Pro Bowl 2015: Kickoff Time, Live Stream Link, Rosters, And More

Pro Bowl fans are more than likely excited to see Team Carter go head-to-head against Team Irvin on Sunday, January 25.

With just one week remaining until the New England Patriots face the Seattle Seahawks at the Super Bowl, NFL fans and critics might be able to use this year’s Pro Bowl to hold them over and satisfy their weekly football cravings.

This year, Team Carter and Team Irvin will be facing each other at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Kickoff time is at 8 p.m. (Eastern) / 5 p.m. (Pacific).

There are two ways that football fans will be able to watch the Pro Bowl — on TV and online. The game is being broadcast on ESPN, but fans can stream the game online at

Team Rosters

John Harbaugh is the Head Coach of Team Carter and will have Andrew Luck, Drew Bees, and Andy Dalton to help lead the team as quarterbacks.

Jason Garrett is the Head Coach of Team Irvin and will have Tony Romo, Matthew Stafford, and Matt Ryan as quarterbacks.


RB Jamaal Charles
RB Justin Forsett
RB Alfred Morris
FB John Kuhn
WR Antonio Brown
WR A.J. Green
WR T.Y. Hilton
WR Jordy Nelson
TE Martellus Bennett
TE Greg Olsen
OT Joe Staley
OT Duane Brown
OT Ryan Clady
OG Josh Sitton
OG Evan Mathis
OG Mike Pouncey
OC Maurkice Pouncey
OC Jason Kelce

DE J.J. Watt
DE Mario Williams
DE Calais Campbell
DT Marcell Dareus
DT Dontari Poe
DT Kyle Williams
OLB Justin Houston
OLB Connor Barwin
OLB Tamba Hali
ILB C.J. Mosley
ILB Lawrence Timmons
CB Patrick Peterson
CB Antonio Cromartie
CB Aqib Talib
CB Sam Shields
S Donte Whitner
S Glover Quin
S Antoine Bethea

K Cody Parkey
P Pat McAfee
PR Devin Hester
ST Justin Bethel
LS Jon Dorenbos


RB DeMarco Murray
RB Mark Ingram
RB C.J. Anderson
FB Marcel Reece
WR Odell Beckham Jr.
WR Randall Cobb
WR Emmanuel Sanders
WR Golden Tate
TE Jimmy Graham
TE Jason Witten
OT Tyron Smith
OT Joe Thomas
OT Trent Williams
OG Zach Martin
OG Marshal Yanda
OG Kyle Long
OC Travis Frederick
OC Nick Mangold

DE Cameron Wake
DE Robert Quinn
DE DeMarcus Ware
DT Aaron Donald
DT Geno Atkins
DT Sheldon Richardson
OLB Von Miller
OLB Clay Matthews
OLB Elvis Dumervil
ILB Luke Kuechley
ILB D’Qwell Jackson
CB Joe Haden
CB Vontae Davis
CB Brent Grimes
CB Chris Harris
S T.J. Ward
S Eric Weddle
S Mike Adams

K Adam Vinatieri
P Kevin Huber
PR Darren Sproles
ST Darrell Stuckey
LS L.P. Ladouceur

Which team do you think will walk away with the victory at the 2015 Pro Bowl?

[Image Credit: USA Today]