Glee Christmas Album Volume 2 Dropping On November 15

Fans of the hit Fox TV show Glee will be able to pick up Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 2 starting on November 15.

The band will feature such hits as The Little Drummer Boy, Let it Snow and All I Want For Christmas Is You.

During last years Christmas album offering the cast peaked at No. 8 on the Billboard Hot 200 while selling 161,000 copies of their debut Christmas CD during opening weekend.

Here’s the fullGlee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 2:

1.) “All I Want for Christmas Is You” ft. Amber Riley (Mercedes)

2.) “Extraordinary Merry Christmas” ft. Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)

3.) “Santa Baby” ft. Naya Rivera (Santana)

4.) “Christmas Eve With You” ft. Jayma Mays (Emma) and Matthew Morrison (Will)

5.) “Little Drummer Boy” ft. Kevin McHale (Artie)

6.) “River” ft. Lea Michele (Rachel)

7.) “Do You Hear What I Hear?” ft. Lindsay Pearce (“The Glee Project”) and Alex Newell (“The Glee Project”)

8.) “Let It Snow” ft. Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)

9.) “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” ft. Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen (“The Glee Project”)

10.) “Christmas Wrapping” ft. Heather Morris (Brittany)

11.) “Blue Christmas” ft. Damian McGinty (Rory)

12.) “Do They Know It’s Christmas” ft. Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Will you be picking up the Glee Christmas album when it drops next month?