Bravo Media LLC.

The Real Housewives Of New Jersey (RHONJ) is the fourth show in the Real Housewives franchise. It follows the personal and professional lives of women living in New Jersey. It premiered on the Bravo network in 2009 and has run for six consecutive seasons. The Real Housewives Of New Jersey originally followed the lives of Teresa Giudice, Jacqueline Laurita, Caroline Manzo, Dina Manzo, and Danielle Staub. The cast has varied over the six years the show has been on and now currently follows Guidice, Dina Manzo, Melissa Gorga, Teresa Aprea, Amber Marchese, and Nicole Napolitano. The Real Housewives Of New Jersey is constant fodder for tabloids and has come under fire for inventing its storylines. In 2014, cast member Teresa Giudice pleaded guilty to crimes related to fraud and received a 15-month sentence.