The Buffalo Bills

The Buffalo Bills are an NFL franchise playing in the American Football Conference.

Established in 1960, the team originally played in the American Football League and won back to back titles in 1964 and 1965.

The team joined the NFL in 1970 after the two leagues merged, and is famous for its amazing run in the 1990s, reaching the Super Bowl four consecutive times and losing each time.

The franchise has a number of well-known players, including Jim Kelly and Bruce Smith, but the most famous player ever to suit up for Buffalo is a much more notorious one, running back O.J. Simpson.