Watch The Oscars Live Online

watch the oscars online 2011

[Update: Watch the 2012 Oscars HERE]

The 83rd Academy Awards are being presented this evening in Hollywood, and you can watch the full event, including the red carpet and the Oscars ceremony itself live online.

Online coverage starts at 6pm EST/ 3pm PST (10am AEST) and includes full Oscars red carpet coverage as well.

Unlike previous years, watching the Oscars live online has never been easier with multiple official feeds being available from the event, including from the Oscars site and the Associated Press.

Watch the Oscars 2011 live online as follows:

Official Oscars feed

German TV

Alt stream