Watch Bangladesh Premier League Live Cricket Online: Streaming Two Matches From Chittagong

The Bangladesh Premier League moves into Phase Two of the 2015 T20 cricket tournament on November 30, and all eight matches will be available to watch live online, streaming for free as the six star-studded BPL teams make the 40-minute flight to the southeastern seaport metropolis of Chittagong for eight more matches after a thrilling first Phase in Dhaka.

Phase Two of the third Bangladesh Premier League season will feature eight matches, taking the 2015 group stage round robin to the two-thirds stage before returning to Dhaka for the final 10 matches — plus the four-match playoff that will crown the next BPL champion.

The 12-match first phase in Dhaka provided an abundance of nail-biting entertainment, with five of the contests coming down the the final over of the second innings with the result still in the balance, including three games that went down to the very last ball to decide the winner.

UPDATE December 3: The December 3 BPL games feature a matchup of the Rangpur Riders vs. Barisal Bulls in a battle of the third and second-place teams. A live stream of that match can be viewed in the video below, starting at 2 p.m. in Bangladesh — 3 a.m. United States Eastern Time, midnight Pacific.

A live stream of the second match, Comilla Victorians vs. Chittagong Vikings, is available to watch online in the following video. That match starts at 6:30 p.m. local time — 7:30 a.m. United States Eastern, 4:30 a.m. Pacific. For another freestreaming alternative for both matches, see the final paragraph of this article.

But the first phase also featured controversy, most notably on the second day of the tournament when Sylhet Super Stars Captain Mushfiqur Rahim — one of the best-known, respected cricket stars in Bangladesh and captain of the national Test team — committed what some commentators called the inexcusable offense of taking the field with two overseas players whose papers were not in order, and who had not been included in the Super Stars announced starting XI.

Pakistan Vs. Bangladesh Cricket: Changing Of The Guard As Tigers Cruise To Historic Series Win
Watch India Vs. South Africa Cricket Live Online: Streaming Info
Bangladesh Cricket News: Star Mustafizur Rahman Makes History — Named To ICC Team Of Year
Bangladesh Stuns South Africa On Day One Of Test

When Chittagong Vikings Captain Tamim Iqbal — another Bangladesh star and opening batsman for the national cricket team — then pulled his team off the field, he was allegedly the target of verbal abuse by a top member of the Sylhet Super Stars ownership group.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has promised to investigate the abuse complaint by Tamim.

Bangladesh Premier League Live Online Streaming Mushfiqur Rahim Sylhet Super Stars Captain Mushfiqur Rahim [Photo via Mushfiqur Rahim Twitter account]To find out how to watch Phase Two of the Bangladesh Premier League T20 cricket tournament live online for free, see the streaming link in the final paragraph of this article. The Chittagong phase at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium continues on Wednesday, December 2, with the Comilla Victorians vs. Dhaka Dynamites starting at 2 p.m. local time, followed by the Sylhet Super Stars vs. Chittagong Vikings at 6:30 p.m.

For United States viewers, those start times will be 3 a.m. Eastern, midnight Pacific for the Victorians vs. Dynamites, and 7:30 a.m. Eastern, 4:30 Pacific for the Super Stars vs. Vikings.

More controversy struck last Thursday when yet another top Bangladesh national player, all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan, launched a profane tirade at an umpire. The BCB handed the iconic Al Hasan — who has been disciplined before for what Bangldesh cricket officials call a “severe attitude problem” — a one-match ban.

Bangladesh Premier League Live Online Streaming Shakib Al Hasan Shakib Al Hasan [Photo By Cameron Spencer/Getty Images]The second phase of 2015 Bangladesh Premier League cricket competition opens with Comilla Victorians pacing the six-team field at 3-1 for six points with a league-leading net run rate of +0.928, followed by Al Hasan’s Rangpur Riders at 3-2 and Dhaka Dynamites also with six points from four games, but with a negative NRR of -0.087.

Barisal Bulls round out the top four, with Chittagong at two points from four games and Sylhet still in search of their first victory bringing up the rear.

But the Super Stars might have earned four points after twice coming up just one run short in a chase, so they could easily reverse their fortunes with a pair of Phase Two wins in Chittagong.

To watch the Comilla Victorians vs. Dhaka Dynamites and Sylhet Super Stars vs. Chittagong Vikings Phase Two Bangladesh Premier League 2015 T20 cricket matches live online from Chittagong, go to ESPN3, the online-only channel in the ESPN network, which will carry the games live at this link. ESPN3 carries all 34 Bangladesh Premier League games in the 2015 season, and the streaming channel is free to subscribers of most major internet service providers and many minor ISPs, as well. For a full list, check this link.

[Featured Photo via Bangladesh Cricket Board]