Red Hot Chili Peppers “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” Released [Video]

Today, the Red Hot Chili Peppers dropped the first single from their 10th studio album, “I’m With You,” titled “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie.”

The track leaked slightly ahead of schedule on the internet, and the early unplanned release prompted the band to grant exclusive initial release to a Los Angeles radio station. The Rick Rubin produced “I’m With You” marks the studio debut of new guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. Klinghoffer replaced longtime guitarist John Frusciante, who left Red Hot Chili Peppers in 2009 to work on solo projects.

You can listen to “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” below- what do you think of the new Chili Peppers track?