Posted in: Technology

Watch The Royal Wedding Live Online

watch the royal wedding live online

The Wedding of H.R.H. Prince William and Kate Middleton is today and you can watch the Royal Wedding live online.

Given generous broadcasting rights, watching the Royal Wedding live online isn’t really a matter of finding a stream, but picking which stream you want to watch.

Coverage of the Royal Wedding live online generally starts at 5 a.m. US Eastern but some streams are starting earlier. Times for the Royal Wedding (the actual ceremony) itself are as follow:
3 a.m. U.S West Coast
6 a.m. U.S East Coast
10 a.m. GMT
11 a.m. in London
8 p.m. Australia East Coast

Also be sure to keep reading The Inquisitr, we’ll be live blogging the Royal Wedding as well. Here’s a few of the ways you an watch the Royal Wedding Live Online.

CNN Royal Wedding Stream

Coverage is live now

PBS Royal Wedding stream
Starts 5am EST

CBS News Royal Wedding Stream
Officially starts at 5 am EST, although at the time of writing they’re actually on air showing footage from the scene

PopSugar TV Royal Wedding Stream
starts at 5 am EST.

Articles And Offers From The Web

Comments